| Domain Whois - GALWAYBUILDERS.NET - Summary | |
| Domain Name: | GALWAYBUILDERS.NET |
| Registration Status: | |
| Name Servers: | NS1.BLACKNIGHT.COM NS2.BLACKNIGHT.COM |
| Domain Status: | clientTransferProhibited |
| Updated Date: | 03-Jan-2012 |
| Creation Date: | 25-Jan-2007 |
| Expiration Date: | 25-Jan-2013 |
| Registrar | |
| Registrar: | BLACKNIGHT INTERNET SOLUTIONS LTD |
| Whois Server: | whois.blacknight.com |
| Referral URL: | http://www.blacknight.com |
| Server Information | |
| IP: | 78.153.212.173 |
| Country: | |
| City: | Carlow |
| Visit Website: | http://www.galwaybuilders.net |
| Domain Whois Details (Full) | |
domain: GALWAYBUILDERS.NET expires: 2013-01-25 modified: 2012-01-04 00:33:11 owner-contact-id: 40305 owner-name: Cyril Mannion owner-organisation: owner-email: owner-voice: +353.09345580 owner-fax: - owner-addr: 6 Woodview Cresent owner-addr: Clonberne owner-city: Ballinasloe owner-province: Co. Galway owner-postcode: - owner-country: IE admin-contact-id: 40305 admin-name: Cyril Mannion admin-organisation: admin-email: admin-voice: +353.09345580 admin-fax: - admin-addr: 6 Woodview Cresent admin-addr: Clonberne admin-city: Ballinasloe admin-province: Co. Galway admin-postcode: - admin-country: IE tech-contact-id: 40305 tech-name: Cyril Mannion tech-organisation: tech-email: tech-voice: +353.09345580 tech-fax: - tech-addr: 6 Woodview Cresent tech-addr: Clonberne tech-city: Ballinasloe tech-province: Co. Galway tech-postcode: - tech-country: IE billing-contact-id: 40305 billing-name: Cyril Mannion billing-organisation: billing-email: billing-voice: +353.09345580 billing-fax: - billing-addr: 6 Woodview Cresent billing-addr: Clonberne billing-city: Ballinasloe billing-province: Co. Galway billing-postcode: - billing-country: IE nameserver: NS1.BLACKNIGHT.COM nameserver: NS2.BLACKNIGHT.COM registrar-of-record: Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd. service-provider: Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd. service-provider-email: service-provider-control-panel: https://cp.blacknight.com/ ; Response generated at: 2012-05-29 22:44:20 ; Please visit http://whois.blacknight.com/ for our web-based ; WHOIS frontend. If you are a gaining registrar in a transfer, ; it also contains details on parsing this server's contact ; details. Please note that excessive or improper levels of query ; volume is will lead to throttling of connections and eventually ; the blocking of the IP range from which the queries are being ; made. ; The data in this WHOIS database is provided to you for ; information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining ; information about or related to a domain name registration ; record. We make this information available "as is," and do not ; guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree ; that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, ; under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) enable ; high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load ; this WHOIS database system providing you this information; or ; (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass ; unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct ; mail, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, ; repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is ; expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. ; We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By ; submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms. |
|

